Field image


Last updated 13 Jul 2024
Field 1 - Colin Thiele FieldOpen


  1. October 2024

    1. Tue 01


      Council requires a dedicated maintenance period each year to undertake an intensive maintenance regime in addition to regular services.

      User groups are unable to access our fields during this period.

      The work at our fields is scheduled to occur from the 01/10/2024 until the 11/11/2024.

      The work undertaken will vary depending on the requirements of each field as identified by Council's Park Technical Officers.

      The fields will be closed during this time.

Full calendar


Your Club Contacts for 2024

President: Damon Fealy

Secretary: Josh Price

Treasurer: Toni Biggins

Registrar: Nicola Summers / Sarah Watt

Team Liaison: Nicola Summers / Sarah Watt 

Canteen Convenor : Margaret Pampling

Grounds Officer: Mike Holyoak 

Coach & Referee Coordinator: Matt Draper

Sponsorship, Social Media & Online: Ruth Alder / Damon Fealy

Club Shop: located in the clubhouse and open game days and training days. Please ask at the canteen.

Bank Account:

Contact for details

ABN: 76 143 128 494 

Postal Address

PO Box 165 Dayboro QLD 4521

Official partners of Dayboro & Districts Football Club